3 Month Wish.

Come to think of it, the goal is not necessarily to make a huge transition into the world of professional musicianship. That comes with all of its own baggage, which I will gladly pick up if the opportunity to have a serious go at it arises. No. The actual aim here is just to have the 3 months required to do a massive recording / production “dump” of the mountain of ideas piled up in my files, my head, my fingers. I look at these instruments every day, almost apologetically, thinking, “Sorry melodica. I know that you need some action. I promise I’ll give it to you soon. Sorry electric guitar, those riffs will have their time.” And quite frankly, I’m getting over saying it’ll happen some other time. 

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

