My Dear (a heaven hell song so far)

despite how attractive i appear

intentions lie beneath these eyes dont come near

dont come near

i know the reason you came

i personify the fantasy you crave

its for you my dear

it’s not real

you have answered my cry

darling i’m alive

every time i cry

i’ll feel your lips on my eyes

i’ll make you available to me

give you the pleasure oh the pleasure that you seek

make you feel

we’re nothing short of asinine

poison each other’s glass and drink each other’s wine

One thought on “My Dear (a heaven hell song so far)

  1. Massimo Park says:

    i like these lyrics, despite what you said about nobody really listening to the lyrics, some people do…and i’m one of them.

Leave a Reply

