Smooth-Edged Circle.

Smooth-Edged Circle

Nobody has told me to feel what I now feel. I stand alongside others, and we make small talk. The chat is unimportant, but so meaningful. I have achieved a self-respect so deep that nothing threatens it any more. I play violin. Every day of my life, I make music. I am terifically mature for my age. I have been here so long. I have learned so much. There is so much to learn. I  am on the cusp of another great adventure. I am prepared to do it alone. I love my God. I love myself. I love my others. Is there anything else?

– watching comedy at Yvandi’s place, Jun 2010

Leave a Reply

